Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Wednesday 1st December 202108:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer
An opportunity to start your day in St Columba Church following the Morning Prayer liturgy from Common Worship led by Rev'd James Howson.
Sunday 5th December 202110:00Morning service
See Sunday Worship page for details.
Tuesday 7th December 202110:30 - 12:00Bible Study on Zoom
Contact James if you would like to join this group to study God's word and to prayer for ourselves and the world.
Wednesday 8th December 202108:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer
An opportunity to start your day in St Columba Church following the Morning Prayer liturgy from Common Worship led by Rev'd James Howson.
Sunday 12th December 202110:00Morning service
See Sunday Worship page for details.
Wednesday 15th December 202108:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer
An opportunity to start your day in St Columba Church following the Morning Prayer liturgy from Common Worship led by Rev'd James Howson.
Sunday 19th December 202115:00 - 16:00Carol Service
A chance for the whole village to join together to look forward to the birth of our Saviour at Christmas.
Wednesday 22nd December 202108:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer
An opportunity to start your day in St Columba Church following the Morning Prayer liturgy from Common Worship led by Rev'd James Howson.
Friday 24th December 202118:00Carols at the Wooden Walls of Old England Pub
An informal time of singing carols at the village pub lead by your vicar Rev'd James Howson.
Saturday 25th December 2021 Christmas Day
10:00 - 10:45Family Service
A chance to start Christmas remembering the birth of our Saviour Jesus.
Sunday 26th December 2021 No Morning service on Boxing Day
See Sunday Worship page for details.
Wednesday 29th December 202108:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer
An opportunity to start your day in St Columba Church following the Morning Prayer liturgy from Common Worship led by Rev'd James Howson.
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve
<< November