Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Columba Collingtree
November 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 10:30 - 12:00Bible Study on ZoomContact James if you would like to join this group to study God's word and to prayer for ourselves and the world.
Wednesday 3rd November 2021 08:30 - 09:00Morning PrayerAn opportunity to start your day in St Columba Church following the Morning Prayer liturgy from Common Worship led by Rev'd James Howson.
Sunday 7th November 2021 10:00Morning serviceSee Sunday Worship page for details.
Tuesday 9th November 2021 10:30 - 12:00Bible Study on ZoomContact James if you would like to join this group to study God's word and to prayer for ourselves and the world.
Wednesday 10th November 2021 08:30 - 09:00Morning PrayerAn opportunity to start your day in St Columba Church following the Morning Prayer liturgy from Common Worship led by Rev'd James Howson.
Sunday 14th November 2021 10:00Morning serviceSee Sunday Worship page for details.
Tuesday 16th November 2021 10:30 - 12:00Bible Study on ZoomContact James if you would like to join this group to study God's word and to prayer for ourselves and the world.
Wednesday 17th November 2021 08:30 - 09:00Morning PrayerAn opportunity to start your day in St Columba Church following the Morning Prayer liturgy from Common Worship led by Rev'd James Howson.
Sunday 21st November 2021 10:00Morning serviceSee Sunday Worship page for details.
Tuesday 23rd November 2021 10:30 - 12:00Bible Study on ZoomContact James if you would like to join this group to study God's word and to prayer for ourselves and the world.
Wednesday 24th November 2021 08:30 - 09:00Morning PrayerAn opportunity to start your day in St Columba Church following the Morning Prayer liturgy from Common Worship led by Rev'd James Howson.
Sunday 28th November 2021 10:00Morning serviceSee Sunday Worship page for details.
Tuesday 30th November 2021 10:30 - 12:00Bible Study on ZoomContact James if you would like to join this group to study God's word and to prayer for ourselves and the world.